Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in 1 act by R. Strauss to lib. by Hofmannsthal based on Sophocles' Electra. Comp. 1906–8. Prod. Dresden 1909, NY and London 1910.

Subjects: Opera.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.