Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Five-piece vocal group formed in Detroit, Michigan, in 1966 comprising Emanuel (EJ) Johnson, David Banks, Joe (Jobie) Thomas, Ed (Mickey) Clanton and Bobby Green. Their career did not take off ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.