Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Hugh Attwool (drums), Dave Brown (bass/vocals), Nick Graham (keyboards/vocals), Colin Griffin (steel guitar/vocals) and Terry Taylor (guitar), most of the initial enthusiasm surrounding this London, England quintet was owing ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.