English-Speaking Caribbean

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The English-speaking Caribbean (sometimes known as the “Commonwealth Caribbean”) includes twelve independent countries and six dependent territories. The former are Antigua and Barbuda, The Bahamas, Barbados, Belize (on the Central ...

Subjects: Politics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.