Enter The Guardsman

Related Overviews

Andrew Lloyd Webber (b. 1948) English composer

American Society of Composers, Authors, and Publishers

Stephen Sondheim (b. 1930) American composer and lyricist


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Quick Reference

This show won Denmark’s first Musical Of The Year competition in September 1996, which attracted some 300 entries from around the world. Enter The Guardsman won for its creators, Americans ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries