Der Erfolg

Related Overviews

Lion Feuchtwanger (1884—1958)

Adolf Hitler (1889—1945)

Bertolt Brecht (1898—1956) German dramatist, producer, and poet

Erich Ludendorff (1865—1937) German general


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A novel by L. Feuchtwanger, published in 1930. Sub-titled Drei Jahre Geschichte einer Provinz, it afterwards became the first volume of the trilogy Der Wartesaal. Zyklus aus dem Zeitgeschehen. Its ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.