Eric Steel Band

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A hard-working hard rock band from Chicago, Illinois, USA, the Eric Steel Band comprised Bruce Hansfield (vocals, guitar), Dave Anderson (guitar), Mike Hobson (bass) and Brad Wickham (drums). After coming ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.