Erase Errata

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This all-female indie rock band was formed in 1999 by Jenny Hoyston (vocals/trumpet), Sara Jaffe (guitar), Bianca Sparta (drums) and Ellie Erickson (bass). Based in San Francisco, California, USA, the ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.