European Community

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The three original bodies of European integration: the European Community, the European Atomic Energy Community, and the European Coal and Steel Community (now defunct).

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.