Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The monetary authority of the Eurozone. The Eurosystem is composed of the European Central Bank and the central banks of the European Union member states that have adopted the Euro.

Subjects: Economics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.