Everlasting Secret Family and Other Secrets

Related Overviews

Frank Moorhouse (b. 1938)


'Everlasting Secret Family and Other Secrets' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A collection of stories and notes by Frank Moorhouse, was published in 1980. It consists of four sequences linked by an association in each between sexuality and secrecy. The first ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.