Excursions of Mr Brouček

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in two parts by Janáček to his own libretto, with contributions from František Gellner, Viktor Dyk, and F. S. Procházka after Svatopluk Čech's Brouček novels (1888, 1889) (Prague, 1920).


Subjects: Opera.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.