external territories

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Commonwealth territories which are not within the original limits of the Commonwealth: Norfolk Island, the Australian Antarctic Territory, the Coral Sea Islands, Ashmore and Cartier Islands, Christmas Island, Cocos (Keeling) ...

Subjects: Law.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.