Faber Music

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Mus. publishing branch of book publishers Faber & Faber; est. 1964, becoming separate co. 1966. Catalogue incl. mus. by Britten, Holst, Arnold, G. Benjamin, R. Smalley, Harvey, Muldowney, Howard Blake, C. and D. Matthews, Knussen, and Vaughan Williams, in addition to works by Mahler and Schoenberg and by It. Baroque composers.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.