Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Producer/advisor Uwe Nettelbeck formed this pioneering rock outfit in Wümme, Germany in 1971. The initial line-up - Werner ‘Zappi’ Diermaier (drums), Jean-Hervé Péron (bass), Rudolf Sosna (guitar/keyboards), Hans-Joachim Irmler (organ) ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries
Works by Faust

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.