Federal Reserve Board of Governors

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The permanent voting members of the FOMC are the seven governors and the president of the New York Federal Reserve Bank. Under the 1935 amendments to the Federal Reserve Act ...

Subjects: Economics.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.