Edna Ferber


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1885–1968) American novelist

Dawn O'Hara, the Girl Who Laughed (1911) FictionSo Big (1924) FictionShowboat (1926) FictionCimarron (1930) FictionSaratoga Trunk (1941) FictionGiant (1952) Fiction

Dawn O'Hara, the Girl Who Laughed (1911) Fiction

So Big (1924) Fiction

Showboat (1926) Fiction

Cimarron (1930) Fiction

Saratoga Trunk (1941) Fiction

Giant (1952) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

See all related reference entries in Oxford Index »

Works by Edna Ferber

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.