Fluß ohne Ufer

Related Overviews

Hans Henny Jahnn (1894—1959)


'Fluß ohne Ufer' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A trilogy by H. H. Jahnn, the separate novels of which are Das Holzschiff (1949), Die Niederschrift des Gustav Anias Horn (2 vols., 1949–51), and Epilog (1961).

Das Holzschiff, dealing ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.