Ken Follett

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1949– ) British thriller writer. Follett has also written children's books (as Simon Myles); see www.ken-follett.com

The Modigliani Scandal (1976) FictionPaper Money (1977) FictionEye of the Needle [US: Storm Island] (1978) FictionTriple (1979) FictionThe Key to Rebecca (1980) FictionOn Wings of Eagles (1983) FictionThe Man from St Petersburg (1982) FictionLie Down With Lions (1985) FictionThe Pillars of the Earth (1989) FictionNight Over Water (1991) FictionA Dangerous Fortune (1993) FictionA Place Called Freedom (1995) FictionThe Third Twin (1996) FictionThe Hammer of Eden (1998) FictionCode to Zero (2000) FictionJackdaws (2001) FictionHornet Flight (2002) FictionWhiteout (2004) FictionWorld Without End (2007) FictionFall of Giants (2010) Fiction

The Modigliani Scandal (1976) Fiction

Paper Money (1977) Fiction

Eye of the Needle [US: Storm Island] (1978) Fiction

Triple (1979) Fiction

The Key to Rebecca (1980) Fiction

On Wings of Eagles (1983) Fiction

The Man from St Petersburg (1982) Fiction

Lie Down With Lions (1985) Fiction

The Pillars of the Earth (1989) Fiction

Night Over Water (1991) Fiction

A Dangerous Fortune (1993) Fiction

A Place Called Freedom (1995) Fiction

The Third Twin (1996) Fiction

The Hammer of Eden (1998) Fiction

Code to Zero (2000) Fiction

Jackdaws (2001) Fiction

Hornet Flight (2002) Fiction

Whiteout (2004) Fiction

World Without End (2007) Fiction

Fall of Giants (2010) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.