food, gluten-free

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formulated without any wheat or rye protein (although the starch may be used) for people suffering from coeliac disease. See also gluten.

Subjects: Medicine and Health.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.