Les Francs Juges

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Ov., Op.3 by Berlioz, comp. 1826 to opera in 3 acts (libretto by H. Ferrand). 1st version of opera composed 1826, expanded in 1829, and recast in 1833 as 1‐act intermezzo, Le cri de guerre de Brisgaw. Ov. and 6 numbers survive.

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.