Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Northern Ireland in 1962, this highly-respected showband comprised Barney McKeon (vocals), Damien McIlroy (lead guitar), Billy Brown (piano, saxophone), Maurice Henry (saxophone), Terry McGahey (bass guitar), Sean Mahon ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.