Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This post-rock experimental trio originally formed in 1995, while all three members (guitarist Kieran Hebden, bass player Adem Ilhan and drummer Sam Jeffers) were still attending school in Putney, London ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.