Future Kings Of Spain

'Future Kings Of Spain' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Music


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed in Dublin, Eire, the indie rock band Future Kings Of Spain comprises Joey Wilson (vocals/guitar), Anton Hegarty (bass), and Bryan McMahon (drums). The trio holed themselves away for most ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.