'Fürstenschulen' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Three famous schools founded in the 16th c. by Duke Moritz of Saxony (later Elector of Saxony). They were Schulpforta near Naumburg (1543), St Afra at Meissen (1543), and St ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.