Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Province in northeastern South Africa, bounded by Free State Province on the south, Mpumalanga Province on the east, Northern Province on the north, and North-West Province on the west.

Created ...

Subjects: African Studies.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.