Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The Ghost was formed by Paul Eastment (vocals; ex-Velvett Fogg), Terry Guy (keyboards), Daniel MacGuire (bass) and Charlie Grima (drums) in Birmingham, Midlands, England, in the late 60s. The band ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.