Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

UK indie pop band from London comprising Simon Pettigrew (vocals/guitar), Jonny Harris (drums), Robbie Smith (bass/keyboards) and Mark Treasure (keyboards). Pettigrew, Harris and Treasure met while attending school in Cranleigh ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.