L. S. Gibson

(b. 1859)

'L. S. Gibson' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(b. 1859).

She published four novels, all in the period: The Freemasons (1905), Burnt Spices (1906), Ships of Desire (1908), and The Oakum Pickers (1912). The second of these is ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.