Glass Town Federation

Related Overviews


'Glass Town Federation' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literary Studies (19th Century)


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Formed by the Young Men from the union of four kingdoms—*Wellington's Land, Sneaky's Land, Parry's Land, Ross's Land—with the addition of Monkey's Island and Stumps' Island. The federal capital is ...

Subjects: Literary Studies (19th Century).

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.