Graf Öderland

Related Overviews

Max Frisch (1911—1991)


'Graf Öderland' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A play (Moritat in zwölf Bildern) by M. Frisch (see also Moritat), first published in 1951 (revised in 1957 and 1961). All versions have been performed.

The state prosecutor, suffering ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.