Der Graf von Luxemburg

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(‘The Count of Luxembourg’). Operetta in three acts by Lehár to a libretto by A. M. Willner and Robert Bodanzky (Vienna, 1909).

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.