Greater Antilles

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Largest of three major island groups in the West Indies, between the Atlantic Ocean and the Caribbean Sea. The group includes Cuba, Hispaniola, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, and the Cayman Islands.


Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.