Related Overviews


'Gunasthāna' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Religion


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Fourteen stages of Jain progress toward emancipation of the jīva (cf. the Eightfold Path of Buddhism, aṣṭangika-mārga): (i)mithyātva, having wrong belief; (ii)sāśadana, tending to right belief, but prone ...

Subjects: Religion.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.