Agnes M. Gwynne

'Agnes M. Gwynne' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Published several romantic novels with Australian settings, e.g. The Mistress of Windfells (1921), a station romance of the Victorian Western District; The Mystery of Lakeside House (1925), set in a ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.