M. Y. Halidom


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference


This pseudonymous author published Tales of the Wonder Club (1899) as ‘Dryasdust’.

A subsequent edition (1903) and ten other ghost stories to 1912 appeared ‘by M. Y. Halidom’. ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.