Hamilton, Donald


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1916–2006) American crime writer, creator of Matt Helm

Date with Darkness (1947) FictionThe Steel Mirror (1948) FictionMurder Twice Told (1950) Fiction Short StoriesNight Walker (1954) FictionSmoky Valley (1954) FictionRough Company (1954) FictionLine of Fire (1955) FictionMad River (1956) FictionThe Big Country (1958) FictionDeath of a Citizen [first of 27 books in the Matt Helm series] (1960) FictionTexas Fever (1961) FictionThe Two-Shoot Gun (1972) FictionThe Mona Intercept (1980) Fiction

Date with Darkness (1947) Fiction

The Steel Mirror (1948) Fiction

Murder Twice Told (1950) Fiction Short Stories

Night Walker (1954) Fiction

Smoky Valley (1954) Fiction

Rough Company (1954) Fiction

Line of Fire (1955) Fiction

Mad River (1956) Fiction

The Big Country (1958) Fiction

Death of a Citizen [first of 27 books in the Matt Helm series] (1960) Fiction

Texas Fever (1961) Fiction

The Two-Shoot Gun (1972) Fiction

The Mona Intercept (1980) Fiction

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.