Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Comprising Doran Beattie (vocals), Dan Lowe (guitar), Jeff Boyne (guitar), Royden Morice (bass) and James Llewellyn (drums), Canadian hard rock group Hammersmith formed following the dissolution of Painter. They recorded ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.