Barbara Hanrahan


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1939–1991) Australian novelist and artist

The Scent of Eucalyptus (1973) FictionSea Green (1974) FictionThe Albatross Muff (1977) FictionWhere the Queens All Strayed (1978) FictionThe Peach Groves (1979) FictionThe Frangipani Gardens (1980) FictionDove (1982) FictionKewpie Doll (1984) FictionAnnie Magdalene (1985) FictionDream People (1987) Fiction Short StoriesA Chelsea Girl (1988) FictionFlawless Jade (1989) FictionGood Night, Mr Moon (1992) FictionIris in Her Garden (1992) Fiction Short Stories

The Scent of Eucalyptus (1973) Fiction

Sea Green (1974) Fiction

The Albatross Muff (1977) Fiction

Where the Queens All Strayed (1978) Fiction

The Peach Groves (1979) Fiction

The Frangipani Gardens (1980) Fiction

Dove (1982) Fiction

Kewpie Doll (1984) Fiction

Annie Magdalene (1985) Fiction

Dream People (1987) Fiction Short Stories

A Chelsea Girl (1988) Fiction

Flawless Jade (1989) Fiction

Good Night, Mr Moon (1992) Fiction

Iris in Her Garden (1992) Fiction Short Stories

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries
Works by Barbara Hanrahan

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.