Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

This instrumental group from Toronto, Canada, comprise Monte Horton (electric guitar), David Trevis (electric/acoustic bass), Michael Billard (drums/percussion) and Don Rooke (Hawaiian guitars). It is Rooke’s employment of traditional acoustic ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.