High Commission Territories

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

 In the context of African history, the High Commission Territories refer to the areas that subsequently became the nations of Botswana, Swaziland, and Lesotho. These territories were administered directly by ...

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.