Historia von D. Johann Fausten

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Opera in three acts and an epilogue by Schnittke to a libretto by Jörg Morgener and the composer after the Spiess chapbook (1587) (Hamburg, 1995).

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.