Holloway Press

Related Overviews

Allen Curnow (1911—2001)

Robin Hyde (1906—1939)

Kendrick Smithyman (1922—1995)

Robert Creeley (1926—2005)


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Quick Reference

Was established in 1994 at the Tamaki Campus of the University of Auckland, after the gifting to the university of printing equipment, books and archival material by Ronald and Kay ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries