Honeymoon Suite

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A Canadian hard rock quintet of Johnny Dee (guitar, vocals), Derry Grehan (lead guitar), Dave Betts (drums), Gary Lalonde (bass) and Ray Coburn (keyboards), Honeymoon Suite formed in 1982 and ...

Subjects: Music.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.