William Horwood

(b. 1944)

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

(1944–), British author of the best- selling sequels to Kenneth Grahame's The Wind in the Willows (1908). In The Willows in Winter (1993), Toad Triumphant (1995), The Willows and Beyond ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.