House of Souls

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Arthur Machen, 1906, Grant Richards.

A collection of six (longish) short stories, three of which had been published separately in book form before: The Great God Pan and The Inmost ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Arthur Machen (1863—1947) writer

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.