Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

A sonnet sequence by M. Drayton, first published as Ideas Mirrour in 1594, much revised and expanded, reaching its final form of 63 sonnets in 1619.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Michael Drayton (1563—1631) poet

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.