A. C. Inchbold

'A. C. Inchbold' can also refer to...


More Like This

Show all results sharing this subject:

  • Literature


Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Published eight novels between 1899 and 1920, including five in the period. Two of these are historical romances: The Letter Killeth (1905), set in Sussex in the early nineteenth century ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.