Innes, Hammond

(1913—1998) writer

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

Wreckers Must Breathe (1940) Fiction

Attack Alarm (1941) Fiction

Dead and Alive (1946) Fiction

Killer Mine (1947) Fiction

The White South (1949) Fiction

The Angry Mountain (1950) Fiction

Campbell's Kingdom (1952) Fiction

The Strange Land (1954) Fiction

The Mary Deare (1956) Fiction

The Doomed Oasis (1960) Fiction

Atlantic Fury (1962) Fiction

The Strode Venturer (1965) Fiction

The Conquistadors (1969) Fiction

Levkas Man (1971) Fiction

North Star (1974) Fiction

Solomon's Seal (1980) Fiction

Medusa (1988) Fiction

From A Dictionary of Writers and their Works in Oxford Reference.

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.