Intensive Care

Show Summary Details

Quick Reference

The eighth novel by Janet Frame (New York, Toronto, 1970; Wellington, London, 1971) was awarded the Hubert Church Prose Award and the Buckland Literary Award (1972); no ms is known. ...

Subjects: Literature.

Reference entries

Janet Frame (1924—2004) New Zealand novelist

Users without a subscription are not able to see the full content. Please, subscribe or login to access all content.